Management & Board of Directors


Health Director – Mary Carlson

Finance & Administration Manager – Gisele Boyer

Public Health Nursing Manager – Lisa Mayotte

Home & Community Care Nursing Manager – Wilma Roberts

Human Resources Coordinator – Giselle Gaudet

Cultural Support Manager– Lillian Sanderson

Prevention & Recovery Coordinator – Angie Clinton

Medical Transportation Coordinator – Yollanda Bear

Board of Directors

Miles Charles – Elder (La Ronge)

Miles Ratt – Director / Chairperson (Sucker River)
Francis Charles – Director (La Ronge)
Ambrose Charles Sr. – Director (La Ronge)
 Thomas Ratt – Director (Hall Lake)
David Charles – Director (Little Red River)
Clifford McKenzie – Director (Grandmother’s Bay)
 Norman Ross – Director / Portfolio Councillor (Hall Lake)
 Michael Bird – Director / Portfolio Councillor (La Ronge)